Bach to Rock

October 4 – Symphony of the Hills presents the first concert of the 2012-13 season.

Concert I
Bach to Rock
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Tchaikovsky – Capriccio Italienne
Brahms – Violin CONCERTO
Long Zhou, Soloist
Burden, arr.: A Fifth of Beethoven

For more information and to purchase tickets, visit the Symphony of the Hills.

Speak Your Mind